Executive Committee and Officers

Office Name and SOFE Designation Committee Chair (s)
President Tarik Subbagh, CFE  
President Elect Eli Snowbarger, CFE Management
Treasurer Joanne Smith, CFE Finance
Past President Joanne Campanelli, CFE Nominations
Secretary Lindsay Crawford, CFE CDS
Vice President Ryan Havick, CFE Future Sites, CDS
Vice President Jenny Jeffers, AES AES
Vice President Barry Armstrong, CFE Education, Nominations
Vice President Richard Foster, CFE Education
Vice President Bill O'Connell, CFE Examinations
Vice President Chase Davis, CFE Membership
Vice President Shawn Frederick, CFE Professional Standards
Vice President Malis Rasmussen, CFE Nominations
Vice President Bryant Cummings, CFE Examinations/ State Chairs
Vice President Robin Roberts, CFE